T
Thato

1 reviews | Active since Feb 2017

24 Oct 2018, 12:57

Reactivated My Account After Cancellation

My account has been reconnected by Telkom after I had cancelled the services and now I am being billed again. I spoke to someone over Telkom chat online (Siboniso or Sibonelo) and after "checking what went wrong", s/he dismissed me with a simple "the account can take a few months to close. If there is credit due to you, it will be passed." and closed the chat without even asking me if I had any furhter questions.

I need this account closed as I want nothing to do with Telkom anymore and I will not pay the additional bills, post cancellation of services.

0
Replies (0)