1 reviews | Active since Mar 2019
This new data roll over was introduced by Vodacom. I bought a 1GB data bundle 30days ago and today it expired with 500mb and did not transfer over. I phoned Vodacom and they stated that for data to roll over I must first buy the exact same bundle and the balance of the old data package will transfer with the new one. They have in no way notified me that I must recharge BEFORE the bundles expire! And what is the point of this! If I only use 500mb in a month, then the remaining balance would of lasted me another month. Now I must buy a whole 1gb additionally! All I need is my remaining balance now I'm forced to keep topping up and building up a data balance that I don't need! This ridiculous and I feel I am owed my remaining balance that did not carry over as I was not notified in any way to top up before it expires to have it carry over
Best regards,
Best regards,
Best regards,
Best regards,
© Copyright 2026 hellopeter.com and its affiliates. All rights reserved.