<p>2 weeks ago I bought 10Gig data it was was billed accidentally 12 times . I told them to reverse the 11 previous ones and keep the one. Somehow they deleted everything. Now I had minimal data so no warning which would have made me realize what's wrong. I just assumed the 10 gigs was there. Now R3100 later I am surprised. I had a warning for R1000 over but it also vanished. </p>
Thank you for making contact with us,
This response serves as confirmation that your query has been received.
Please be assured that we have tasked our team to investigate and provide feedback.
Regards
Best regards,
Thank you for making contact with us,
This response serves as confirmation that your query has been received.
Please be assured that we have tasked our team to investigate and provide feedback.
Regards
Best regards,
© Copyright 2026 hellopeter.com and its affiliates. All rights reserved.