UM
Uvesh M

1 reviews | Active since Oct 2013

10 Apr 2015, 13:59

billed for bbm after upgrading and not needed

vodacom had charged me for bbm services for almost a year after upgrading and they were aware that i didnt need it as the device i took on contract was no longer in need of that services.<br> they are charging me for insurance after i had cancelled and all they say is that no one contacted them to cancel the services.

0
Replies (1)
Vodacom
Vodacom's reply11 Apr 2015, 05:46
Official
Hello uvesh260,

Thank you for the posting.

The matter will be escalated and a consultant will be in contact to assist with resolution.

Kind regards

Vodacom Consumer Website Team