1 reviews | Active since Mar 2015
Adding Billing to my account that was not authorised.
Adding Billing to my account that was not authorised.
At the end of January I bought discounted data from Vodacom on the MyVodacom App. During the first week of February I got my statement but it indicated that I have activated additional bundles to my account. Baring in mind that I have a top-up package.
I have subsequently called the customer service department to cancel this additional services. I was advised that the service has already been activated but I would not getting the data the following month and my account should be back to normal.
My usually billing normally comes to R214pm. At the end of February I paid the amount I supposedly owed them which was R533.
Today I checked my account and noticed that the services again. Now they are telling me that I would just have to pay for this services again even though I did not get the data.
The mobile number in question is: ***
