1 reviews | Active since Mar 2018
I note that there are several requests for account deletion here. I too have been looking into how to delete my account / profile since there is no option under my profile and contact us is not rendering any results either. Now as much as I would like to post here "please delete my account" and then get the official business reply, that it has been deleted, I couldn't help but note that for each deleted request (with the "it has been deleted reply") you can (1) still see the user name and (2) see the reviews and responses. How does deletion here work?
When an account is de-activated or terminated, the reviews still remain but you would no longer have access to the account. Regards, HP
Best regards,
When an account is de-activated or terminated, the reviews still remain but you would no longer have access to the account. Regards, HP
Best regards,
© Copyright 2026 hellopeter.com and its affiliates. All rights reserved.