1 reviews | Active since Feb 2021
Google, being the Bully Supreme
It seems that Google has changed its behaviour to Bully supreme. Unless I agree to the following, them block me from sending or receiving mails. This is there conditions "This app wants permission to do anything you can do in your Gmail, including: • Read your emails • Compose new emails • Add new emails meant for a different email address into your inbox • Send emails for you • Delete your email • Create, change or delete your email labels • Get notified when certain kinds of emails appear in your Gmail inbox, like a travel confirmation Your email may contain sensitive info, like names of your contacts, your private communications, or financial or medical information." So now they can clone me and do whatever they choose on my account and pretend to be me. Has anyone else found this to be true or is it a "hack"?
