RH
Ruan H

1 reviews | Active since Sept 2014

03 Oct 2019, 10:40

Upgrade and move to new location is actually cancellation and new line - incorrect communication

I don't understand why the system doesn't notify the required parties in your company. Why should the client fill in online forms as well as notify everyone in the company of cancellation when its already done online. And then when the client is notified that said upgrade is not, in fact, an upgrade but a cancellation of the old line and the notification period is a calendar month. So now I'm being charged for both lines???

Please remove the FTTH-VUMATEL-10/10Mbps (2019-10-01 - 2019-10-31) Object Number: VT-WD-OB-0681 * line from my bill.

I have upgraded and moved to a new location. Why am I being billed twice now?

If this is not resolved I will cancel my line and go to another service provider.

0
Replies (1)
RH
Ruan H's update03 Oct 2019, 12:30
Reviewer Update
Thank you Cool Ideas for resolcing the issue within the hour