NK
Nicole K
1 reviews | Active since Sept 2024
27 Sept 2024, 11:57
Debit your account months after cancelling
They will charge you for months after you cancel your account (and it is a very confusing process to cancel to begin with) even if you completely remove your credit card details. When you send a query, there is an automated response saying that they don't do refunds, yet I cancelled months ago? Suspsicious really.
Helpful (0)
Replies (0)0
Replies (0)