MY
Mohamed Y
1 reviews | Active since Jun 2024
01 Jul 2024, 06:45
*****S AND ****MERS
I have cancelled my service with yourl . But they still have audacity to debit my account !!! ****n ****mers !!!. I want the money back and the debi check removed !!!!!
Helpful (0)
Replies (1)0
Replies (1)The Unlimited's replyOfficial
01 Jul 2024, 09:37Hi Mohamed.
We're so sorry that you've been debited after cancelling your policy with us. Your request to cancel was received too late for the bank to make the change in time. Our team is working on your refund and payment will reflect in your account in 24 - 48 hours.
Please note that the debicheck status will still appear active on your banking App as you initially authenticated, when you agreed to the policy. Rest assured, your policy was cancelled.
We're so sorry that you've been debited after cancelling your policy with us. Your request to cancel was received too late for the bank to make the change in time. Our team is working on your refund and payment will reflect in your account in 24 - 48 hours.
Please note that the debicheck status will still appear active on your banking App as you initially authenticated, when you agreed to the policy. Rest assured, your policy was cancelled.
The Unlimited's reply01 Jul 2024, 09:37
Official
Hi Mohamed.
We're so sorry that you've been debited after cancelling your policy with us. Your request to cancel was received too late for the bank to make the change in time. Our team is working on your refund and payment will reflect in your account in 24 - 48 hours.
Please note that the debicheck status will still appear active on your banking App as you initially authenticated, when you agreed to the policy. Rest assured, your policy was cancelled.
We're so sorry that you've been debited after cancelling your policy with us. Your request to cancel was received too late for the bank to make the change in time. Our team is working on your refund and payment will reflect in your account in 24 - 48 hours.
Please note that the debicheck status will still appear active on your banking App as you initially authenticated, when you agreed to the policy. Rest assured, your policy was cancelled.
