TG
Timothy G
1 reviews | Active since May 2019
04 Nov 2019, 18:18
****!
Total ****, they advertise as one off payments yet they keep your card details and charge you and then they ignore your emails. Do not enroll in this ****.
Helpful (0)
Replies (1)0
Replies (1)Shaw Academy's replyOfficial
14 Nov 2019, 07:06Please be informed that the Free Trial membership does not end by itself. Once the trial period is ended, you'll be automatically moved to a paid monthly subscription even if you do not access the course. Hence, It is required to cancel your membership from your member area if you do not wish to continue which we inform on the registration page before entering the payment details.
Cancellation can be completed in your member’s login area at any time, there is no cost associated with cancellation and no contract so the payments can be cancelled at any point.
To cancel, login to your Members Area on a web browser using a Computer and click on “My Profile”, then click on "Membership & Payments" ->“Cancel Membership & Benefits”-> I understand, I want to stop learning ->No thanks, I want to end my membership & benefits-> Continue and Confirm.
If you are still unable to locate the subscription cancellation option, do let us know we will cancel it at our end.
Cancellation can be completed in your member’s login area at any time, there is no cost associated with cancellation and no contract so the payments can be cancelled at any point.
To cancel, login to your Members Area on a web browser using a Computer and click on “My Profile”, then click on "Membership & Payments" ->“Cancel Membership & Benefits”-> I understand, I want to stop learning ->No thanks, I want to end my membership & benefits-> Continue and Confirm.
If you are still unable to locate the subscription cancellation option, do let us know we will cancel it at our end.
Shaw Academy's reply14 Nov 2019, 07:06
Official
Please be informed that the Free Trial membership does not end by itself. Once the trial period is ended, you'll be automatically moved to a paid monthly subscription even if you do not access the course. Hence, It is required to cancel your membership from your member area if you do not wish to continue which we inform on the registration page before entering the payment details.
Cancellation can be completed in your member’s login area at any time, there is no cost associated with cancellation and no contract so the payments can be cancelled at any point.
To cancel, login to your Members Area on a web browser using a Computer and click on “My Profile”, then click on "Membership & Payments" ->“Cancel Membership & Benefits”-> I understand, I want to stop learning ->No thanks, I want to end my membership & benefits-> Continue and Confirm.
If you are still unable to locate the subscription cancellation option, do let us know we will cancel it at our end.
Cancellation can be completed in your member’s login area at any time, there is no cost associated with cancellation and no contract so the payments can be cancelled at any point.
To cancel, login to your Members Area on a web browser using a Computer and click on “My Profile”, then click on "Membership & Payments" ->“Cancel Membership & Benefits”-> I understand, I want to stop learning ->No thanks, I want to end my membership & benefits-> Continue and Confirm.
If you are still unable to locate the subscription cancellation option, do let us know we will cancel it at our end.
