Disables Account with no Warning
Trying to log into my app before a ride to switch on cover to realise my account has been disabled.
This was a few days after I had access. No communication or anything. Now I have to once again risk going out uninsured.
Helpful (0)
Replies (1)0
Replies (1)Santam's replyOfficial
17 Feb 2026, 12:18Good day Thank you for your post. We will be in contact with you shortly. Regards Client Care
Santam's reply17 Feb 2026, 12:18
Official
Good day Thank you for your post. We will be in contact with you shortly. Regards Client Care
