WG
Wiek G

1 reviews | Active since Aug 2020

14 Jun 2024, 07:12

Netflix reactivated my account after I cancelled

I have cancelled my Netflix on 31 March 2024 and even received a notification from them that it was cancelled. I realized on 13 Jun 2024 that that were still billing me. I was billed on 12 April, 12 May and 12 Jun 2024 which is suspicious as I normally got billed on the 1st of each month. I suspect that a sales person getting commission reactivated my account to get commission. I wanted to remove my credit card from the app but there is no option to remove it so that they cannot bill me again. I also tried to delete my account which also does not work. If you click on the button to delete the account it sends you a sms code to enter but the delete button does not respond. I can still login into my account and my credit card details are still there. I requested a refund but I just don't think I can trust them to get my money back. I will NEVER support Netflix again.

0
Replies (0)