kN
karin N

1 reviews | Active since Dec 2016

04 Jul 2023, 12:01

LinkedIn unauthorised subscription payments

Do not sign up dor the FREE 30 day LinkedIn training offer. They state you can cancel within the 30 days to prevent costs thereafter. Once you sign up, they transfer your bank details to LinkedIn premium subscription and try to take thousands of rands from your bank account unauthorised. There are no ways to delete your bank details. No contact details or helpdesk to help you right away.

0
Replies (0)