DSTV Now (People Logging in with old password)
I am using my mom's premium account to watch the channels on the laptop. This account has been shared with other people previous, so i decide to change the password and remove other devices so that they don't give me problem when i am streaming online. I have changed the password a month ago and to my surprise i still get the message that it has reached maximum device, i keep removing devices meaning that the people are still able to login with old password. How is it possible that i have changed the password and people can still login using the old password? Can you get this sorted out people, it's really frustrating. The customer number is: ***0 and the username to login on Dstv now is : *** Please sort this out , the password that i changed my sync and not allow people to login with old password.
We acknowledge receiving your complaint and we are attending to it. Feedback will be communicated as soon as possible.
Kind regards
DStv: Hello Peter Team
We acknowledge receiving your complaint and we are attending to it. Feedback will be communicated as soon as possible.
Kind regards
DStv: Hello Peter Team
