RN
Refilwe N

1 reviews | Active since Apr 2015

18 Jan 2025, 15:27

Refund

The product is for creating space in your phone by deleting similar or duplicate photos. When you subscribe it says free for 7 days then after you pay, it also says if you do not want the product you must unsubscribe before a given date. I subscribed on the 15th I think and I Unsubscribed the same date, the following date they debited their money now they are telling me I'm not eligible for a refund and their decision is final.

0
Replies (0)